Contact

 

Managing Authority

Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works of the Republic of Bulgaria

Directorate of Territorial Cooperation Management

Sofia 1000, Bulgaria

“Stefan Karadzha” str. № 9

http://www.mrrb.government.bg/

 

INTERREG-IPA CBC Programmes Department

Evdokia Dimitrova

tel. +359 2 9405 683

e.dimitrova@mrrb.government.bg

Petya Malcheva

tel. +359 2 9405 564

PMalcheva@mrrb.government.bg

 

Adriana Daganova

tel. +359 2 9405 547

ADaganova@mrrb.government.bg

 

Legislation and Irregularity Department

Stanislav Dilkovski

tel. +359 2 9405 593

SDilkovski@mrrb.government.bg

 

Irena Georgieva- Deneva

tel. +359 2 9405 543

IDeneva@mrrb.government.bg

 

Financial management and control Department

 

Milena Kovchazova

tel. +359 2 9405 496

MKovchazova@mrrb.government.bg

 

National  Authority (NA)

Republic of Turkey

Ministry for EU Affairs, Financial Cooperation Directorate

Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi, Str. 6, No: 4,
06800 Bilkent, Ankara- TURKEY

Tel:  +90 312 2181662

Fax: +90 312 218 14 89

e-mail: cbcbgtr@ab.gov.tr

http://cbc.ab.gov.tr/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joint Secretariat

2 Patriarh Evtimiy Str., 3rd floor,

offices (88,89,90,91),

6300 Haskovo, Bulgaria

Tel./Fax: +359 38 663 888

e-mail: JShaskovo@mrrb.government.bg

JS Branch Office - Edirne

Sabuni Mahallesi, Saraçlar Str., Eser Yavaş Office building

3rd floor, Office No:4

22100, Edirne,  Turkey

Tel/Fax: +90 284 214 9909

e-mail: jtsedirne@ab.gov.tr

Ivan Delchev

Head of the JS

Tel./Fax: +359 38 663 888

e-mail: IDelchev@mrrb.government.bg

Arzu Çetinkaya

Investment Project Monitoring Expert

Tel: +90 284 214 9909

e-mail: acetinkaya@ab.gov.tr

Darina Tosheva

Monitoring and Financial Expert

Tel./Fax: +359 38 663 888

e-mail: DTosheva@mrrb.government.bg

Ceyda Peközer

Assistant Project Manager

Tel: +90 284 214 9909

e-mail: cpekozer@ab.gov.tr

Krasimir Stankov

Project management expert

Tel./Fax: +359 38 663 888

e-mail: KStankov@mrrb.government.bg

Funda Sevda Uyar

Financial and Monitoring Expert

Tel: +90 284 214 9909

e-mail: fuyar@ab.gov.tr

Nalyan Gyudzhen

Investment Project Monitoring Expert

Tel./Fax: +359 38 663 888

e-mail: NGyudzhen@mrrb.government.bg

 

Neli Kaneva

Project management expert

Tel./Fax: +359 38 663 888

e-mail: NKaneva@mrrb.government.bg

 

Vanya Hristova

Communication officer

Tel./Fax: +359 38 663 888

e-mail: VHristova@mrrb.government.bg